© 2023 by  THE PUB. Proudly created with

Welcome to the GSTA contact information page

If you have any questions about the site, GSTA in general or the car showplease contact us.



President - Dave Smith -

Vice President - Don Sorenson -

Treasurer - Pat Bonnett -

Secretary - Shelly Malarkey -

Webmaster - Jim Cecil -


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now